Department of Community Services

Office of the Superintendent of Securities

Reporting Issuer List

The Office of the Yukon Superintendent of Securities maintains a list of reporting issuers in the Yukon, as defined by the Yukon Securities Act.  The Reporting Issuer List is updated weekly and will be posted to this website.

A reporting issuer in the Yukon can be taken as not being in default in Yukon if it: 

  • it is not in default in its principal jurisdiction: Securities Administrators
  • it does not appear on the Canadian Securities Administrator's list in respect of Cease Trade Orders; and
  • it does not appear on the list of reporting issuers defaulted by the Office of the Yukon Superintendent of Securities as posted on this website.

Further information regarding reporting issuers is also available by:

  • consulting the documents filed by the reporting issuer on SEDAR
  • contacting the issuer directly;

NOTE REGARDING EXCHANGE LISTED SECURITIES:  The definition of reporting issuer in the Yukon Securities Act includes issuers that have "at any time had securities listed on an exchange that is designated for the purposes of this definition under section 6 or in accordance with the rules".   The Yukon has not designated any such exchange for the purpose of the definition of reporting issuer.

Considerable effort is made to ensure the accuracy of information included in the reporting issuer list; however, the accuracy of the list cannot be guaranteed. Should a Reporting Issuer or Issuer be of the opinion that any information is not accurately reflected in the reporting issuer list or the defaulting issuers list, please contact the Office of the Yukon Superintendent of Securities by phoning (867) 667-5466 or toll free (in the Yukon) 1-800-661-0408 extension 5466 or by e-mailing

Current DEFAULT LIST of reporting issuers defaulted by the Office of the Yukon Superintendent of Securities.


Please be advised the next reporting issuer list for Yukon will be posted on Tuesday, April 23, 2019.